Bihar Weightlifters' Association

Election of Office bearers -2022 FORM - 1

List of Electoral College

Sl.no.	District	Representatives
1.	Begusarai	Shree Rajnish Bhaskar
2.		Shree Bhupati Gautam
3.	Bhagalpur	Shree Praveen Kumar Jha
4.		Shree Neeraj Kumar Rai
5.	East Champaran	Md. Rustam Alam
6.	-	Shree Badal Kumar
7.	Gaya	Shree Arun Kumar Ojha
8.		Shree Vikash Bhardwaj
9.	Gopalganj	Shree Sneh Vikas
10.		Shree Mukul Kumar
11.	Jehanabad	Shree Arun Kumar Kesri
12.		Shree Girijesh Kumar
13	Katihar	Shree Victor Sadan Deca
14		Shree Nitish Kumar
15	Lakhisarai	Shree Rajeev Kumar Singh
16.		Ms. Ajita Kumari
17.	Madhepura	Shree Prem Kumar
18.		Shree Priya Ranjan Kumar
19.	Muzaffarpur	Shree Anjani Kumar Ojha
20.		Shree Abhay Kumar
21.	Nawada	Shree Basant Prasad
22.		Shree Arvind Kumar
23.	Patna	Shree Arun Kumar
24.		Shree Upendra Kumar
25.	Purnea	Ehsan Khalid
26.		Md. Hasnain/Mithilesh Kumar
27.	Saharsa	Shree Harendra Narayan Singh
28.		Shree Manoj Kumar Singh
29.	Samastipur	Shree Akash Kumar
30.		Shree Randhir Kumar
31.	Saran	Shree Suresh Prasad Singh
32.		Shree Devesh Chandra Roy
33.	Sheohar	Shree Jogendra Kumar Singh
34.		Shree Sudhakar Mishra
35.	Sheikhpura	Prof. K.K.Karun
36.		Prof. Deepak Kumar
37.	Siwan	Shree Prem Babu Mathur
38.		Shree Vilas Giri
39.	Sitamarhi	Shree Atul Kumar
40.		Shree Satish Kumar
41.	Supaul	Shree Rajiv Ranjan
42.		Shree Amit Kumar Thakur
43.	Vaishali	Shree Shiveshwar Prasad Shukla
44.		Shree Amit Kumar

45.	N.T.P.C. Kehalgaon	Md. Sohrab Khan
46	Eklavya Weightlifting Training	Shree Rajendra Prasad
	Centre	

Names in red Colour were declared "Defaulter" are not eligible to attend any meeting.

(Suresh Prasad Singh) Hony, Gen. Secretary,BWLA